Contacto

  • Dirección

    Río Orinoco #101 – 3, Col. Del Valle

    San Pedro, Garza García, N. L., C.P. 66220, México

  • Teléfono

    (01800) 286 1010

Envianos un Mensaje

NUESTRAS OFICINAS

AGUASCALIENTESCELAYACHIHUAHUACIUDAD DE MÉXICO
San Juan de los Lagos #1101 Edif. 3 – Int. 201
Valle del Campestre
Aguascalientes, Ags C.P. 20115
Tel. (449) 152 1441
aguascalientes@estudiantesembajadores.com
Blvd. Adolfo López Mateos Oriente # 1286-6K Int P-107
Pabellón del Campestre
Celaya, Gto. C.P. 38080
Tel: (461) 2025328
celaya@estudiantesembajadores.com
Calle Fernando de Borja # 101 Esquina con Calle Antonio de Montes, Col. San Felipe Chihuahua, Chih.
CP 31203 Tel: (614) 426 3601 Cel: (614) 156 7572
chihuahua@estudiantesembajadores.com
Blvd. Interlomas 14 -207
Col. La Herradura
Huixquilucan, Edo. De México, Edo. de México CP 52760
Tel / Fax. (55) 5049-2879 Y 2880
mexico@estudiantesembajadores.com
CIUDAD DE MÉXICO SURCOATZACOALCOSESTADO DE MÉXICOGUADALAJARA
Plaza Comercial MAQ, segundo piso Miguel Angel de Quevedo #310 L.8, Col. Barrio Santa Catarina, Ciudad de México, C.P. 04000
Tel. (55) 7090 3476 | (55) 7090 0613
cdmexicosur@estudiantesembajadores.com
Mariano Matamoros #1501, Col. María de la Piedad, Coatzacoalcos, Veracruz, C.P. 96410
Tel. (921) 212 9150/9167
coatzacoalcos@estudiantesembajadores.com
CENTRO COMERCIAL HELIPLAZA Lomas Verdes No. 825 Local 112, Naucalpan Edo. de México
Tel. (55) 53437398
edo.mexico@estudiantesembajadores.com
Juan Palomar y Arias #616, Col. Prados Providencia, Guadalajara, Jalisco, CP 44670
Tel. (33) 2001 6463
guadalajara@estudiantesembajadores.com
LEÓNMÉRIDAMETEPECMONCLOVA
Circunvalación Poniente # 1154, Col. Jardines del Moral
León, Guanajuato
Tel. (477) 717-0026
leon@estudiantesembajadores.com
Calle 15 #232 y 234 x 18, Plaza Royal
Local 11 PA Col. Montecristo, Mérida Yucatán CP 97133
Tel. (999) 944-9961/63
merida@estudiantesembajadores.com
Benito Juárez No. 2109-1
(frente a Plaza San Carlos)
Metepec, Edo. México. C.P. 52158
Tel / Fax. (722) 232 8093
metepec@estudiantesembajadores.com
Av. Monterrey #203 Local 4 Col. Guadalupe Monclova
Coahuila. CP 25750
Tel. (866) 632 02 05
monclova@estudiantesembajadores.com
PUEBLAQUERÉTAROSAN LUIS POTOSITORREÓN
Plaza Galla Avenida Azteca Sur o Camino Real a Cholula #6674 Int. 19 Col. Bello Horizonte C.P. 72760 Puebla, Pue.
Tel. (222)2-26-53-91
puebla@estudiantesembajadores.com
Calzada de los Arcos 177-F, Calesa
Plaza El 7º Arco, Santiago de Querétaro, Qto. CP 76024
Tel. (442) 245 1771
queretaro@estudiantesembajadores.com
Cuauhtémoc #1300-D casi esquina con Juan de Oñate, Colonia Jardín San Luis Potosí, CP. 78270
Tel. (444) 211 95 62
slp@estudiantesembajadores.com
Blvd. Senderos No. 400 Local 24
Segundo Piso Col. Campiña de Iberia CP 27018
Tel. (871) 2 95 32 30
torreon@estudiantesembajadores.com
TAMPICOVERACRUZZACATECASNUEVO LEÓN
Plaza Aqua, Avenida Valles #305 Local 2
Colonia Flamboyanes, Tampico, Tamps. C.P. 89330
Tel: (833) 132 3231

tampico@estudiantesembajadores.com

Av. Ruiz Cortínez 1360 Local 5 Plaza Tiburón
Costa de Oro Boca del Río, Ver. CP 94299
Tel. (229) 922 55 68
veracruz@estudiantesembajadores.com
Blvd. Adolfo López Mateos # 103 C-12
Zacatecas, Zac
Tel.(492) 925-5430
zacatecas@estudiantesembajadores.com
Río Orinoco #101 – 3 Colonia Del Valle, San Pedro, N. L.
C.P. 66220, México
Tel: (01800) 286 1010
info@estudiantesembajadores.com